Post MKMMA 2016/17: Who Me? Refusing the Call to the Hero’s Journey!?!?

Nah…I just do it in my own way.


I am grateful and celebrate each day!  As I continue on my life long journey in life and my MasterKey MasterMind Alliance, at times, I redirect the path I take on this journey to achieve the accomplishment of my Definite Major Purpose.  

Today, I laugh with the World is my slightly modified version of Og Mandino’s The Greatest Salesman in the World The Scroll Marked IV.  I am fortunate that I have been laughing with the world and myself my whole life.  Our Creator naturally put that life skill in me since I was a child.  I am so thankful for that as I had the gift of much life experience young so it kept my mind focused on the important things in life.

Mark J once posted the below pic with “Learn to dance with the chaos!”


I love that as it is true to life.  I live an amazingly content life with an abundance of happiness.  However, no one gets to control the weather and there are times when chaos enters everyone’s life.  I am in the process of modifying my DMP a bit.  I also need to re-write my futuristic press release to match it.

Those of you who follow my social media may have caught from my Facebook a couple of times last summer that I challenge the State of Illinois.  It is still sad to me that they transfer the child support funds that my ex-spouse has paid on time and is owed for my son’s well-being and care late.  When I am fortunate, it is a day late and has run up to a week late.  This is a significant challenge as I lead a life of what I like to refer to of affluenza.  What does that mean?  I may not be living lifestyles of the rich & famous, but we live in a comfortable apartment in a reasonable neighborhood, and we choose to send our son to private school.  We choose to do this as I was brought up in a family where I was taught that you provide your child with “the best education that you can afford”.  Sure, I could send him to public school, but will my son receive his Spanish class, will he be taught special classes like engineering or the money saving kids club?  Will he have to service his community to graduate?  I believe in all of these things and my ex-spouse supports it as well.  Therefore, I have this bill coming out and I choose to spend money on the best swimming lessons I could find at Foss Swim School.    https://www.fossswimschool.com

The below is a link to a video I took of my son swimming over two years ago.  Now, he is mini-Michael Phelps.  This is the same child who the first few lessons was scared to put his face in the water.  My child is like me with some Sensory Issues and can be high energy and fun, and the teachers there work amazingly with him:-)

I do these things as I believe in cost vs value and the value of sending my Golden son to these Golden schools is priceless.  However, because I don’t live “poor” when I have called the customer service number that handles this area of the State of Illinois, I was told that it is paid out as they are able.  I researched around with single parent friends and found the ones who qualify for government assistance still tend to get paid a day or so late.  I can be paid up to a week late.  I had a choice to make.  I could choose to spend my time fighting this which we all know that government issues are not easy.  I could choose to whine, moan, and complain and continue to watch my bank account suffer the consequences.  I could choose to change my son to public school and no longer give him the swim lessons or I could add additional work into my schedule.  I chose to add additional work into my schedule.

 

It has been an amazing experience.  Although adding the additional time working in another area as to not sacrifice my bank account in the short term might not seem like it would fit my Dharma (another word for DMP), it has introduced me to incredible people, continues to expand my network, and has brought me even more supporters in my life.  The most important aspect, I have the peace of mind of not having a concern of when my son’s payment is going to hit as no matter what school, swimming, and all of our other expenses are deducted out of my account on time.  Should you relate to the above issue, please reach out to me as I can help not only in the short term, but in the long term as well.

 

This has been a great period as I step closer and closer into achieving my current Dharma and see the next level around the corner.  I recently had the fabulous experience as a network marketing professional to share the #WorldsLaziestNetworker’s #RecruitingAndDuplicatingMasterySummit.  Although the #FreeTickets are gone and the free duration has expired, you may go to http://bit.ly/2tSbRY0 if you’d like to be added to the waitlist.  I share this as I only share information in which I hold a strong belief.  It also has allowed me to bring in a little extra cushion for myself and my son as some people who have the life-long dedication like I do to their business careers chose to spend $67 to have a lifetime of access.  I did not get rich sharing this which was never the point.  I am happy that I was able to enrich some lives, help others,  and learn a new life skill of being an affiliate marketer.  There were 24 Multi-Million Dollar earning presenters.   I am learning so much from them and continue to learn everyday.  I noticed that I was even in the top 10% of affiliates with it being my very first experience passing up some of the presenters.  I do not state this to brag.  I state this as it allows me to share that I have learned a wealth of information.  In my life of wealth, that I not only have physical health, family health, relationship health, but I am also increasing my financial health daily.  LIBERTY, HERE I COME!

I can’t wait to share my successes in True Health!!!

 

I promise to live my definite major purpose everyday which provides me with my personal pivotal needs of Liberty & True Health.

I always keep my promises!  Golden Cathy Bea Hallihan

Leave a Reply

