MKMMA 2016/17-Week 17: A Helper Learns Wealth & Lives a Golden Lifestyle

I’m grateful and celebrate each day!  I expected to get out this blog a day or two ago, but I am technologically improving each day.  I ran into a challenge that required me to reset my lap top.  I’m thrilled that talking it through with a helper in information technology allowed me to learn and fix my lap top myself.  Thanks Ken!

 

fb_img_1485141418841_1

 

This has been a very interesting week.  I’m so in the flow of abundance.  I have turned down some business partnerships that are not in 100% harmony with my definite major purpose.  I am launching my wealth and life coaching business and what makes me unique is I also incorporate your health through neuroscience, nutrition, and exercise.  I’m negotiating out a potential facility to offer a program for families that will also benefit a non-for-profit that is close to my heart.  Finally, I have made a verbal agreement with the Marvelous Mark Januszewski to have a joint partnership in a health and wellness endeavor.  We are starting defining our purpose and plan after the launch of Go 90 Grow which is his network marketing skills training including an active “Think And Grow Rich” practice of which I am an affiliate and grateful lifetime member.  I maintain my other business endeavors, and of course, my priority remains to be a leader for myself, my son, and society.  There is not a more important job than my connection with myself and being a Golden Mom to my son.

 

As a helper and an outside observer to the world at large, it appears that I am not the only helper who was less than stellar at living up to my financial and leadership potential.  What I learned from my own journey (and I find that which many helpers relate) is that we are so focused on helping others and as many causes as we can that we lose the vision and execution of helping ourselves.  This is evidenced with our own personal wealth and sometimes even our health.  We unintentionally do not put our maximum effort into the leadership role in which we so effectively can thrive as we are too distracted with our addiction to being a helper.  For myself and many others I know, the subject of wealth and money are taboo.  We feel (yes, we are those feelings people and self-righteous!) as if we are not servicing when being an unstoppable force in creating wealth.  In fact, my Bodacious Blanca also known as my intellectual side states the facts.  The fact is the more wealthy that I make myself; the more help that I can provide to others and the causes that I choose to service.

 

Please choose whichever version of “Paid In Full” that you prefer below or enjoy them both!  **Warning Snoop Drops an “F” bomb**

 

I promise to live my definite major purpose everyday which provides me with my personal pivotal needs of Liberty & True Health.

I always keep my promises!  Golden Cathy Bea Hallihan

Leave a Reply

