Week 4: MKMMA 2016/17-Giving Kindness

I give kindness as much as possible in my life.  When I see that I can do better, I take accountability.  I am moving slower with my blogs this year.  This week, I need to share the kindness with myself to get my week 5 blog out as well.

giving

The funny thing as we talk about giving is I have had many people ask me over the last two weeks if I am always this kind.  I say thank you, and my goal is always to lead with kindness and love.  You find a domino effect occur from this.  This is the whole law of giving.  In essence, what you give out will come back to you.  Many times, it comes back greater if you keep your eyes and ears open.

What are you giving to the world today?  We each have something.  I give kindness, love, and encouragement as much as possible.  I give gratitude and acknowledgement.  I give regardless of whether or not it comes back as that is a part of love.

I am grateful and celebrate each day.

I promise to live and give to my definite major purpose which provides me with my personal pivotal needs of liberty & true health.

I always keep my promises.  Cathy

Leave a Reply

